ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sean Denney Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 11
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.2 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sean Denney?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2016

Denny seems more interested in making money than care for the patient.He is often late for appointments, I assume because of over scheduling to achieve higher income. He seems always in a hurry and does not respond adequately to patient questions.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

I think Dr. Denny is a very thorough Dr. He is my mother's and my father-in-law's cardiologist, he spends extra time to explain things to his patients when needed. He placed a pacemaker in my mother and the improvement in my mother's health is amazing! Thanks to Dr. Denny! I would have no problem with recommending him to someone in need of a good cardiologist! Sometimes there is a wait in his office but the wait is well worth it!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dissapointed

Posted on May 3rd, 2015

I saw Dr. Denney and was unsatisfied with his diagnosis... He said I needed a pacemaker. I got a second opinion from a cardiologist AND the second cardiologist even consulted a third doctor for my piece of mind. They agreed that I did not need a pacemaker. I have heard Dr. Denney referred to as Dollar Denney... Now I understand why.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2015

He is kind as well as smart

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

my husband's heart

Posted on March 16th, 2012

I really like this Dr. because hs has not given up so far on my husband's heart and they are still trying to get things under controll.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2011

Dr Denny has been my doctor for almost 4 years. He has been very good to check out every aspect of my heart and I am in better health than when I started seeing him.I have 100% trust in his ability to take care of me. He is a friendly, caring doctor that listens and explains.++++++++

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sean Denney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kearney, NE.