The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sean Davis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 18
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sean Davis?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Great since the first time I met him!

Posted on September 12th, 2017

Great since the first time I met him! He was kind, and friendly and explained my medical conditions clearly. He even asked to meet my husband, so he could explain the surgery and condition to him. Hes awesome!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2017

Dr. Davis was my OBGYN in Yukon, he was the most amazing dr I've ever had. He was super caring towards me and my extreme sickness. My husband and I were very sad when he left. We recommend him to everyone !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst experience ever!!

Posted on April 6th, 2017

I saw dr Davis for an OBGYN visit and I felt like I was on trial! He questioned me and then doubted my answers ..he was judgemental and I went home and cried for hours! I want to warn pregnant mothers bc his insensitive attitude made me uncomfortable and if I don't come forward now he is gonna end up hurting other women.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on August 26th, 2016

He was my gynecologist. In Yukon. He was so judgmental and had a terrible attitude toward me. I wouldn't never go back to him and now am leery of doctors.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best doctor ever!

Posted on January 2nd, 2015

I had Dr Davis when he was new to the ardmore area. I was pregnant with my first pregnancy and looking back on the whole experience , I wouldnt want any other doctor beside him. He was Genuine and well educated. He believes in preventative practices so thank god for that because I ended up having preeclampsia. My baby was born healthy and happy and I would recommend anyone to Dr. Davis. I'm just sad he moved so far away so I can no longer go to him :'(

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Former employee of Emory Healthcare

Posted on February 11th, 2014

I do not personally know Dr. Davis, but I do know that he did his residency in one of the best facilities in the U.S.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sean Davis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winchester, VA.