ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sean Grimm Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 20
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sean Grimm?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Was told by my Neuro-Oncologist at UVA Health Systems that I trusted more than anyone. The knowledge and expertise he gave me two names of two Doctors in the Chicago area he would have them treat his own family.

Posted on March 20th, 2014

Easy to deal with and explains everything in detail. Doesn't treat patients with the ideal of making money for his hospital and or doctors group. He works and thrives for the best interest of his patient above all. His name was concerning when I hadn't met him

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Phenomenal Doctor!

Posted on August 7th, 2012

Dr. Grimm is professional and knowledgeable as well as compassionate and friendly. He related extremely well to me, as a patient, and to my husband and parents. When ever I saw him he gave me straight forward answers and made me feel like I was his only patient. His Nurse Practitioner, Meg Schwartz, was super friendly and intelligent. She would respond to my emails and calls quickly, sometimes that same day. I would definitely recommend him to everyone I know.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent, caring, and friendly physician

Posted on July 1st, 2011

When my husband was transferred to this area, my oncologist referred me to Dr. Grimm's associate. Due to his associate's schedule, I scheduled an appointment with Dr. Grimm. I could not be more pleased. He is kind, professional, caring and knowledgable. He takes the time each and every appointment to show me my current scans compared to the previous. Any questions that I have had, whether in the office of at home, have been promptly and thoroughly answered. Dr. Grimm's assistants, are also amazing. They are knowledgeable and friendly. His nurse practitioner, Meg Schwartz has always responded to my e-mails within just a few hours. Dr. Grimm has even taken the time to give me a referral to a neuro-oncologist in the D.C.area where we will be moving. I will surely miss Dr. Grimm and his staff after we move. If you are looking for a neuro-oncologist, I highly recommend Dr. Grimm and his staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2011

Outstanding doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2011

I would definitely recommend Dr. Grimm to everyone I know. He is very knowledgeable, presents the facts and his recommendations, then allows the patient to make the decision they feel most comfortable with. He has excellent bed side manner and his nurse practitioner, Meg Schwartz, is amazing! She is knowledgeable, upbeat and answers emails within a few hours, that same day. They are a great team.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sean Grimm is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warrenville, IL.