ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sean Lew Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.9
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sean Lew?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Fantastic Neurosurgeon

Posted on March 18th, 2014

My son had meningitis as a baby and he was our surgeon and was a wonderful caring doctor. My son had a brain tumor removed in 2010 again Dr.Lew did a wonderful job and kept in touch and made us feel at ease. My son is 8 and we our so blessed to have him on our care team :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Neorosurgen EVER

Posted on March 3rd, 2014

Dr. Lew is wonder, knowledgeable, helpful, and caring. He performed multiple surgeries on my son, who was under 2 lbs! The follow up care over the past 7 years has been amazing!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on November 17th, 2011

Dr. Lew performed numerous neurosurgeries on my then 7 month old son who was diagnosed with a very aggressive brain tumor. Dr. Lew was absolutely amazing, out of all the doctors we have encountered over the last four years dealing with cancer treatments...I still believe it is Dr. Lew that saved my sons life. Amazing, amazing man. Even after I transferred my son out of Childrens Hospital of Milwaukee to St. Judes if ever I had questions or felt confused by what another doctor was saying I would email Dr. Lew. He always emailed back very quickly and took the time to go through all my concerns. I will say it again, Dr. Lew is an amazing doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hydrocephalus- Shunt

Posted on July 23rd, 2011

Dr Lew is a caring doctor with a great bedside manner. Explains things clearly to parents and keeps your child at ease.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on November 11th, 2010

Best Neuro Doctor Ever!!! We trust him with our child 100%

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Craniopharyngioma

Posted on November 15th, 2009

Dr. Lew is very knowledgeable and kind. I feel completely at ease when I entrust my son to his care. He is very thorough and ensures that you come away with enough knowledge to become an active partner in your childs course of treatment. I fully expect my child to live a full life thanks to the care received from Dr. Sean Lew.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Brain Trama

Posted on October 3rd, 2009

Wonderful Doctor - Takes time to explain everything so anyone can understand and follow. I would recommend Dr Lew to anyone. He is absolutely terrfic with children.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sean Lew is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.