The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sean Omori Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.7
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sean Omori?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

One Star

Posted on March 9th, 2016

Couldn't be worse.... walked off in a snit, left me sitting. Complete waste of time... came home really depressed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2015

Very frank and yet caring as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 18th, 2014

I usually don't believe everything I read especially if it's negative. Saw Dr. Omori today for the first and last time. Nuff said.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worse doctor in Hawaii..removal of license needed!

Posted on November 7th, 2013

Dr. Omori is a disgrace to his profession. He treats his patients like garbage. I went to see him and he barely looked at me and pulled a diagnosis out of his butt. He has no idea of what he is doing. He prescribed medication without checking symptoms. He really doesn't care about his patients. If you want to live don't go to this doctor, he's a horrible doctor and an even worse human being. One star rating is being generous, he deserves no stars.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Near death thanks to DR. OMORI !!!

Posted on November 7th, 2013

This physician has horrible bed side manners not to mention misdiagnosing patients causing them almost to die. You spend an hour to wait and 5 minutes in the exam room with him. Everything is normal even if you are unable to breathe for days, nothing is important and he brushes you off. I do not know why such a great hospital has such a waste of a physician taking care of patients maybe to increase the census in the critical care units due to his misdiagnosing??? I will surely never see this physician again!!!!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 18th, 2011

My mom is a patient of Dr. Omori. I went with her to an appt yesterday and found him to be very arrogant and rude. No patient should be talked down to like he does to her. I was very disappointed. I really wish I gave him a piece of my mind. I've been so blessed with compassionate and kind physicians, I cannot believe that this dr is such a jerk!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sean Omori is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Honolulu, HI.