ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sean Parker Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 19
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sean Parker?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Dr. Parker is attentive to each of my visits and is patient to explain things that are easy to understand.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

Nice all around, genuine concern

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very kind and professional

Posted on July 30th, 2013

Dr. Parker is great! He's very kind and very professional. I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on September 24th, 2010

I have been going to Dr. Parker for about 7 years now and he has always been extremely nice and caring. He always does a thorough exam and diagnoses the problem and gets it taken care of. There was one time where the antibiotics he prescribed didn't quite kick what I had, so I called and he was able to call me in another prescription right on the spot. He's also very good about seeing multiple people at once. There have been times where my mom, son and myself were all sick so instead of waiting to be seen individually he saw us all at once and got us taken care of.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thorough and Professional

Posted on June 17th, 2010

Dr. Parker took a thorough approach in diagnosing my Type 2 diabetes several years ago. I have been a patient of his for over 10 years and have trusted my two children in his care-both children are now adults and have chosen on their own to continue with him as their physician. He is caring and always professional--along with his both nurses who are caring and knowledgeable. A great office with a great physician. You will not be sorry to be Dr. Parker's patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2010

I love Dr. Parker! I bring my entire family to him and have referred all my co-workers to him. I tell everyone that if they want to get better, their best chance is getting in to see Dr. Parker.A previous commenter said Dr. Parker left them in pain for almost a year. I cannot imagine Dr. Parker doing anything like that at all and I would think that person has some other axe to grind.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2010

Excellent DR. Very nice and understanding!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 7th, 2009

Left me in pain for almost a year. Upon answering my first and only after hours call he was rude, abrasive and not helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sean Parker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rowlett, TX.