The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sean Simon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 18
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sean Simon?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2016

I wanted a lift with implant to be my same size. I end up a size bigger. I epilepsia like for him to redo The iob

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2015

Best plastic surgeon in south Florida !!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantayic! Will return for another procedure!

Posted on August 5th, 2011

I am so thrilled with my Breast Augmentation! Dr Simon was amazing and easy to talk to. He even came in to answer a last minute question I forgot to ask before my surgery. My breasts look perfect and I will be back soon for another procedure. This is the only Cosmetic Surgeon I will use. I've already sent two friends to him and they have had amazing results and experiences as well! Thanks!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST DOCTOR EVER............

Posted on March 19th, 2011

HE DID MY TUMMYTUCK AND DID AN AWSOME WORK,GREAT HANDS,LOVES HIS JOB AND IS A WONDERFUL PERSON.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Breast Aug.

Posted on December 15th, 2010

He was great! He made me feel comfortable. Answered all my questions. Very patient. I can tell he loves his job and takes pride in his work. Easy to talk to. His staff was also great. They made me feel at ease and were very professional. I would recommend him to any and everybody :) Not to mention I am more than HAPPY with my results.Overall wonderful experience.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy patient (breast reduction/lift, lipo)

Posted on August 19th, 2009

Usually a doctors demeanor is somewhat "detached" (cold) however Dr. Simon is the most caring and charming doctor I have ever met! This was my first surgery and I was very nervous and unsure of what to expect. He was clear on the procedure, what my expectations should be, and also gave me his opinion without pressuring me. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Simon - the best plastic surgeon in South Florida!

Posted on October 8th, 2008

Don't hesitate to see Dr. Simon - he is incredibly caring and skilled.- a very satisfied patient

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sean Simon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.