ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sebastian Troia Is this you?

Filter Reviews

54 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 44
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sebastian Troia?

Showing 12 of 54 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

Dr. Sebastian Troia is excellent and would recommend him to anyone. My daughter was so at ease with him and really liked him. He performed her eye surgery. Awesome bedside manner!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

This is the only place I will ever take my child!! Awesome and definitely has his patients best interest every time! Explains everything and he always made us feel at ease.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2012

My children have been patients of Dr.Troia for 10yrs & we have never had a bad experience. Even after moving over 70 miles away, I still continue to take my children to Dr. Troia because he knows them & they are very comfortable with him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2011

Dr. Sebastian Troia is professional, kind, caring and is wonderful at explaining to my kids and me what is going on with their vision. His medical assistants are a reflection of Dr. Troia. His office staff/receptionist not so much.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very impresses

Posted on February 17th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent Doctor

Posted on August 6th, 2010

Dr. Sebastian Troia has been my doctor for 30 years. He now cares for my son's eyes. He is very professional and I always recommend him when someone is looking for a pediatric ophthalmologist.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2010

I have been going to Dr. Sebastian Troia for over 20 years. He is an excellent doctor. He is professional, caring, and takes time to explain improvement and/or the need for more care at each visit. I have passed his name along to many friends, co-workers, and parents. I'm planning on having my children go to Dr. Troia as well!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sebastian Troia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.