ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Seilesh Babu Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 15
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Seilesh Babu?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Shows he cares about his patients

Posted on October 27th, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Babu for several years; even when he has moved I have followed him; I believe he is a great doctor and specialist. Thank you for all you have done for me; saved my hearing.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best of the best!

Posted on September 25th, 2016

I was referred to Dr. Babu by another ear specialist who told me he did not know why I was losing my hearing. When I first saw Dr.Babu it took him about 3 minutes to diagnose my problem! He is always extremely friendly and comforting in that he gives me hope my hearing will improve! Dr. Babu is one wonderful human being and one fantastic physician!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2015

Dr. Babu is the best! I found him through a recommendation of a friend whose daughter's hearing was saved because of quick-thinking and attention from Dr. Babu. My experience has been similar--Dr. Babu has been able to provide treatment and care that have exceeded every previous ear surgeon I've ever met. He was able to repair damage to my ear that I had lost hope of ever treating. He is warm and friendly, always has a positive attitude, and has treated my questions and concerns with genuine respect throughout the entire process of testing and surgery. He is honest without pressuring me, and never rushes through my time with him. I am so glad that I found Dr. Babu, and enthusiastically recommend him to anyone looking for an ear doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2011

I was losing my hearing very quickly for no apparent reason. I went to 3 ENT's before Dr. Babu found the problem and corrected it through surgery. I really appreciated his kindness and his "never quit" attitude.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2016

One Star

Posted on October 31st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Seilesh Babu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Toledo, OH.