ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sena Kihtir Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.3
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sena Kihtir?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Definitely recommend her

Posted on June 20th, 2017

She is a very caring doctor. I've been with her for nearly 3 years and she is one of my favorite doctor's. I see her for injections and pain management.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She's a wonderful Psychologist to work with!

Posted on January 18th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Very poor service

Posted on March 9th, 2014

The United Pain Clinic was very inept with scheduling and communication with my son. The Doctor didn't take the time to figure out what his problem was - went for Spinal injections which didn't help his situation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2010

Probably the most caring physician I've ever met. Brilliant, personable, professional with a wonderful bedside manner!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wrongly accused me of illicit drug use

Posted on October 29th, 2009

Dr. Kihtir wrongly accused me of illicit drug use as my pain mgmt physician. She pulled names off the ND court website and although there was a person listed with my first and last name, the middle name was different and lived at the other end of the state. Refused to share her source of info, I found it through my own research. Upon calling a few times to ask about her source, the nurse stated "don't worry about it, she had you confused with another patient" - an outright lie. Never got an apology for being wrongly accused and will never return to her care. Very unprofessional and was downright rude after she suspected me of using illicit substances. Not to mention the additional medical cost and embarrassment of a full scale urinalysis.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sena Kihtir is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Paul, MN.