The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sena Lee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 8
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sena Lee?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

She just isn't warm and fuzzy. Did not feel comfortable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Didn't feel that I got a very complete exam

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

This Dr. was in and out quickly. I have been to other dermatologists so I know what to expect in an exam, and I don't feel that I got a complete one here. Luckily I haven't had any issues but I am not going back and found another dermatologist.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2015

In, out, no bedside manner, didn't take time to listen to me.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not impressed

Posted on March 18th, 2013

I needed to see a dermatologist for a repeat infection (or that's what I thought). I called up and made an appointment and I basically told the Dr. what I though it was, she said OK, gave me a prescription and left. In and out in around 5 minutes. no biopsy of the growth, no detail inspection.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 20th, 2012

I did not like this doctor neither I would recommend it. The office was completely empty, the staff was very unpleasant and dr Lee was very impersonal and was unable to provide solutions to any of my problems. Overall, a terrible experience.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Impressed

Posted on October 24th, 2010

I called on Thursday, I was given an appointment the following day. Great Service!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor, Great Staff, Great Office

Posted on August 2nd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent Doctor, excellent staff

Posted on August 2nd, 2010

I called for an appointment today, I was asked "did I want to be seen today" Which was great!!. When I arrived I was greated with a smile, I filled out paperwork and within 5 minutes, I was seen. Dr. Lee is great, she took her time, she explained things. I would recommend Dr. Lee to everyone who wants to see a Dermatologist

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sena Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Peters, MO.