The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sepehr Egrari Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sepehr Egrari?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2015

Dr. Egrari is by far the best surgeon in his field. He is also an expert injector which makes a huge difference in results compared to someone who does not have this credential. The results of his injection are very natural and long lasting. He is truly an artist!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2013

My experience with Dr Egrari was beyond my expectations. My results looks amazing and the staff was real friendly and very professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing experience with outstanding results

Posted on July 23rd, 2013

The nurse I had just prior to the surgery was a bit short and pushy. Other than that, everyone else was amazing. So thoughtful, kind, helpful - all around very sweet people.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Egrari and his staff are extraordinary...

Posted on July 4th, 2012

I recently had a mommy makeover with Dr. Egrari -- a breast lift with augmentation and a full tummy tuck. It has been 4 weeks post surgery and I am almost as good as new and feel better than even BEFORE I had my kids! The nurses and office staff are all so professional and lovely and I truly love going to my appointments. I am so grateful to have met Dr. Egrari and what he has done for me. Before I found him, I had gone on 3 other consultations in the area....but it was a no-brainer once I stepped foot into his beautiful, clean, warm, and state of the art facility. Dr. Egrari and his staff are a patient's dream...thank you so much.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I wish I had done it years ago!

Posted on December 28th, 2011

Dr Egrari is very professional. He is kind and caring and I would never consider having work done by anyone else. And I did check out a couple of doctors previous to my procedure. His staff is also very considerate of the patient.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on November 12th, 2011

I got gluteal implants and my results were excellent! I look great and had no complications!!! My self esteem sky rocketed!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very thorough Care- Excellent experience

Posted on May 29th, 2011

There are many qualified and talented surgeons in the Bellevue and Seattle area.Dr. Egrari and his staff are exceptional.I felt completely informed and cared for, every step of the way. All of my questions were answered(and there were many) about the procedure, before and after care. I felt completely safe, and had an excellent and rapid recovery. Highly recommended!I will be having my 2nd procedure with Dr. Egrari in 7 months.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great results, wonderful compassionate doctor and staff

Posted on April 27th, 2011

I had a lower body lift which is a very intense procedure. This was for reconstruction after major weight loss. Dr. Egrari was so wonderful and his staff was so caring, thorough, and compassionate. It's been 5 years since my surgery and I was just referring someone to him yesterday which is what compelled me to write this review. I was blessed to have found him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very arrogant. Expensive. Staff even spoke badly of him

Posted on August 20th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2016

One Star

Posted on September 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sepehr Egrari is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bellevue, WA.