ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sergei Dolgopolov Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sergei Dolgopolov?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2016

Extremely impressed with Dr Dolgopolov. Calm, patient and always willing to put you at ease. And most importantly excellent results from the operation. The follow up visit was a painless process. Very little wait time, Dr came in straight away, examined what he needed to and that was it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

I'd never met him before he got called in to do my emergency surgery, and he's now one of my top 25 favorite people in the world. He's funny (which is difficult in multiple languages) and easy to talk to. I feel very fortunate that he was covering that day. Thanks, Dr. Dolgopolov!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2016

HE SAVED MY LIFE! FOURTH strangulated hernia and he was able to perform the operation without the need to cut any portion of the intestine.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't use this surgeon

Posted on December 19th, 2014

Operated on me. I had no choice in his selection. Never came by to see me afterwards. Wouldn't accept what insurance company paid him. Gave me an ugly scar much lompnger than it needed to be.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2013

If it was not for Dr. Dolgopolov I would have died. He took care of me in a very, very professional and caring way. While I was under his care in the hospital he saw me at least twice a day, and always spent time with my husband and I. He always made sure to address any concern we might have. While I was recovering during office visits his staff was always kind and considerate and I didn't wait more than 5 or 10 minutes. I would tell anyone if you have health issues, don't hesitate to see Dr. Dolgopolov.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on April 24th, 2012

Dr Dolgopolov is an excellent surgeon.The most important in this case,how he performs in OR and how good he was able to use his skills.I do not want to rate sergeon by his bedside manner or how long i was wait at the office. 2 tumps up.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sergei Dolgopolov is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.