The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sergey Turchin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.5
  • 11
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sergey Turchin?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2015

Dr. Turchin was professional, concerned and interested in my particular issue. He diagnosed effectively and I received proper care. Thank you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2015

Wonderful person,great physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2015

I STOPPED GOING TO HIM BECAUSE OF HIS INDIFFERENT ATTITUDE. MY TIME WITH HIM WAS LIMITED TO 15 MINUTES. I KNEW MY TIME WAS UP WHEN HE STOPPED TSLKING TO ME. HE IS THE ONLY DOCTOR I EVER VISITED WHO NEVER...NEVER TOUCHED ME. HE IS MORE INTERESTED IN WRITING BOOKS THAN HE IS IN TREATING PSATIENTS.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 28th, 2015

Doctor doesn't care and it shows. He gives poor recommendations.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 12th, 2015

Book smart. Very bad diagnostician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2 Thumbs up

Posted on February 11th, 2014

I feel confident that Dr. Turchin is familiar with my health history and is a partner in my efforts to monitor and maintain my health needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best in the area!

Posted on July 17th, 2013

What a doctor. Having many medical problems, I see many doctors, and I have to say Dr. Turchin is one of the best. He always listens carefully and I always leave satisfied. The staff, which could make or break a practice are also respectful, joyous and overall wonderful. Having gone to 5 internists, he is the best so far.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2012

Good listener. Focused.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Does!n care about patient

Posted on October 26th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2010

Spent a great deal of time with both myself and my husband.....never rushed us and asked a lot of questions. Quality young doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 16th, 2010

Impresses me as not really interested in being a doctor or just doesn't think that the elderly are worth the trouble. No matter what, I don't have faith in him with my health issues.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sergey Turchin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Coast, FL.