ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Setal Rana Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 17
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Setal Rana?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Still loved her just wish she took my insurance

Posted on March 12th, 2016

Loved everything she had done except the fallow up was not what I had hope due to insurance issues. They took two weeks later to tell me what I need to know and that's because I keep pushing the issue.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on July 16th, 2014

The office was very clean and services was prompt.the staff was courteous and knowledgeable and the scheduling ius great. If u live in this area i absolutely recommend this doctor!!! So satisfied

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2013

Dr. Rana, is an excellent doctor with whom I have developed a great doctor-patient relationship. She is thorough and pays attention to what I say and experience as a person. She see both myself and my three children and she is exceptional, simply put. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

SeCreedia Beard

Posted on July 31st, 2012

Dr.Rana has been seeing my 4 kids as well as myself for a couple of years now and I highly reccommend her to anyone who is looking for a great pediatrician and OBGYN. She is the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

she is great one of the best I known.

Posted on February 4th, 2012

I recommend her she knows how to treat you and know what she's doing. happy with her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Setal Rana is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.