ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Seth Bernard Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 20
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
18.5 min
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Seth Bernard?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

One Star

Posted on December 29th, 2016

Poor bedside manner

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 19th, 2016

I will never recommend this office to anyone! Their Nurse practician caused me to be hospitalized for four days almost putting me on dialysis. I complained about that and complained about other things and as a result I was immediately discharged from their office.! Thus I will never recommend this office to anyone!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good whole-istic Dr

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Busy place Dr Seth was thorough but hurried don't ask him any questions that don't pertain to the patient that has the appointment? Very friendly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2016

Nice staff, warm and friendly. Professional and caring.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not impressed with this clinic anymore (not a review of Dr. Bernard)

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

I really like the holistic health options that this clinic provides, and Bonnie is terrific, but i have been 3 times this year and had to wait in an exam room 1-1.5 hours each time. This last time (total 2 hrs wait for a 15 min check-up) was the final straw - i'm looking for other health care providers. My time is way more valuable to me. Bonnie's technician does not make a visit to the dr any easier on patients with her demeanor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on April 14th, 2015

Dr. Bernard is an excellent doctor. He is informed, well-read, listens intently, and is very thorough. His follow-up is superb. He is compassionate when needed, and tells it like it is without being judgmental or harsh. Trustworthy and ethical. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Seth Bernard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flint, MI.