ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Seth Jones Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.6
  • 21
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Seth Jones?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

The Best Doctor!

Posted on March 31st, 2016

Dr. Jones is kind, compassionate and he and his staff are friendly and professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Delighted!

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

I love my results. Dr. Jones and staff are friendly, highly skilled, informative and easy to talk to. I felt safe throughout the preop, surgical and post-op phases of my procedure. As a nurse I've worked with many physicians, and would rate Dr. Jones' skill and bedside manner superior.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very pleased!

Posted on November 22nd, 2015

Dr. Jones and his staff are terrific. I am very happy with the results of my eyelid surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

I am so pleased with the results of my procedure by Dr. Jones. He did a great job and his staff was great! Would definitely recommend him to all my friends!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Simply AMAZING Breast augmentation !!!

Posted on June 11th, 2015

Dr. Seth Jones is simply amazing!!! He definitely has an eye for perfection and he knows what he is doing!! The results of my breast augmentation was exactly what i wanted! They look real and fit my body perfectly!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2015

Excellent from beginning to end, did a fabulous job on my face , had a basil cell carcinoma ,I would highly recommend Dr Seth and his staff

Promptness
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best experience!!! Highly recommend Dr.Jones

Posted on October 15th, 2014

Dr. Jones has radically changed my life. He performed my tummy tuck. The results are amazing. I'm so happy he was my surgeon. The staff is friendly and kind. Dr. Jones and his staff answered ALL of my questions and made me feel at ease from start to finish. Dr. Jones even came to the hospital on Saturday morning to check on me before I was discharged. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. JONES.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient of dr jones

Posted on November 22nd, 2011

I have had multiple plastic surgery procedures...he is by far the best i have been to and he revised previous mistakes make by lesser surgeons. No question he is top notch

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

patient

Posted on October 9th, 2009

Seth Jones made my breast reconstruction perfect, after a trying period battling breast cancer...i could not of met a more caring and kind physician. He was very highly reccomeneded and met all expectation .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Seth Jones is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hyannis, MA.