ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Seth Levy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 28
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Seth Levy?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Thorough

Posted on January 2nd, 2017

Always answers questions and gets back to you personally with test results.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best of the best

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

First appt may take a while to get, but worth the wait. Stick with the best, the heck with the rest

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best!

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Dr. Levy is an excellent diagnostician, genuinely cares about his patients, and I don't know what I would do without him. I have been seeing him for over 20 years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Dr Levy is an excellent physician. I feel that he gives me very good care, spends time with me explaining everything to me during our appointments and is available for questions afterwards. The office staff at Denville Associates of Medicine are courteous and professional and are very easy to work with in scheduling appointments or getting referrals. The nursing staff is friendly and efficient and make you comfortable while they gather necessary information or "vitals" before seeing the doctor. Overall I am completely satisified with Dr Seth Levy and his office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great practice1

Posted on April 21st, 2015

Dr. Levy and the whole group are excellent. Never feel rushed when going here, wait times are average unless they squeeze you in on a full day, in which case it may be a little longer than average. The office staff are excellent too. I've been going here for about 18 years now, with various Drs. and will continue using the group, especially Dr. Levy, for the foreseeable future.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2013

the doctor is nice and knowledgeable. Follows up. Office staff simply horrible. To ask doctor a question I was put on hold for over 30 min. Finally they hung up on me. They treat patients like nuisance while we by going to that office pay their salaries.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2012

Very nice guy. Smart.Explains things in a way that is understandable regarding what is wrong and the treatment.No ego.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2011

excellent doctor. calls you himself with any test or labwork that you have done in a very prompt fashion and explains everything thoroughly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Seth Levy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denville, NJ.