The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mehrnaz Badie Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 15
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mehrnaz Badie?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2016

She is the best with a caring heart. Always takes as much time as necessary to hear you out. She becomes a part of your family. I love her to pieces.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nurse Practitioner

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Excellent, competent and compassionate physician who puts her patients first and is dedicated to comprehensive quality care. Very caring and always goes the extra mile.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2015

I am very satisfied with Dr. Badie

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2014

Dr. Badie is an excellent doctor . She spends time and listens to you and she is very conservative. She is every thing you want in a doctor.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgeable and Genuine

Posted on July 3rd, 2013

Even though she has a lot of patients, she takes time to answer all your questions and truly cares about every patient. She is very knowledgeable and helpful. Great choice!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2011

Dr. Badie is the best internist I have ever seen. She is very caring and takes time to listen, ask questions, and then takes the appropriate time to suggest options, run tests, etc. She has a great personality and yet is very professional. I feel very blessed to have Dr. Badie as my main physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on January 20th, 2010

She is an excellent physician. She did a really thorough examination and always showed interest and concern over the conditions diagnosed. She is by far the best internist that I have visited.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2009

Dr. Badie is not only thourough but she has the ability to ask all the right questions which I otherwise might have forgotten to mention. She is patient, kind and very up to date with new medicines and treatments. I'm so lucky to have found such a brilliant internist.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mehrnaz Badie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.