ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shaad Abdullah Is this you?

Filter Reviews

43 Ratings • 39 Comments

4.8
  • 39
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shaad Abdullah?

Showing 12 of 43 Ratings

EPS Technical Writer-Pharma&Biotech

Posted on June 11th, 2016

I could never believe there is a such nice Dr. In this world like doctor Shaad Abdullah.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and exceptional

Posted on June 10th, 2016

Amazing doctor, caring, very knowledgeable, really goes beyond for patient care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great experience

Posted on May 11th, 2016

He is just great, very smart, respected. Sought 2nd opinion from him and stayed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly qualified

Posted on May 10th, 2016

highly qualified, exceptional knowledge

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doc

Posted on May 5th, 2016

Met him after seeing he was highly reviewed . We went for 2nd opinion and found him to be very compassionate, intelligent, and caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beat cancer

Posted on April 3rd, 2016

Dr. Abdullah is great, he really is a wonderful doctor. While talking to him you can see his expertise.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Better then J.Hopkins

Posted on March 20th, 2016

I had moved from my prior oncologist at John Hopkins to Dr. Abdullah' care and felt I was in even more experienced hands; very caring; for first time I understood my cancer, the stage and prognosis;

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Breast cancer specialist

Posted on February 16th, 2016

He was very good in explaining us what is breast cancer, types, treatment options and helped us in guiding our choice; had excellent results that the surgeon and radiation doctors were also impressed

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very compassionate physician

Posted on February 12th, 2016

Explained to us in detail our medical problem, like no one before. Took time to make sure we understood the issues at hand. Delight!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Physician

Posted on February 12th, 2016

excellent addition to the group; he comes highly regarded and was welcoming with good bedside manners; very good in what he does

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Experienced hematologist

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Experienced hematologist. Well known and regarded by other doctors

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best

Posted on January 21st, 2016

Very knowledgeable, is up to date with the most advanced treatment, discussed options and explains. Never had that received such an excellent care

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shaad Abdullah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Silver Spring, MD.