ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shabbir Khambati Is this you?

Filter Reviews

225 Ratings • 119 Comments

4.7
  • 195
  • 10
  • 7
  • 0
  • 13

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shabbir Khambati?

Showing 12 of 225 Ratings

Excellent!

Posted on November 29th, 2017

I had lasik surgery by Dr. Khambati 2 months ago and it was life changing! Great experience, great staff, and great results! Would definitely recommend; thank you Dr. Khambati!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on November 24th, 2017

I did not know if this surgery would work for me, but luckily it went great! I was wearing glasses and contacts before the surgery with either 20/200 or 20/400 vision. Now I have better than 20/20 vision. I didn’t think that was even possible. During the surgery, Dr. Khambati walked me through everything he was going to do one step at a time to ease my nerves. The only thing I don’t like about it is it’s a long process. I am constantly putting drops in my eyes and I still have check ups with him every 3 months. Other than that, I am very happy I had the surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Experience

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Had lasik 1 month ago today. Was tested today at 20/20 vision.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lasik

Posted on October 25th, 2017

I would highly recommend Dr. Khambati for lasik. Had horrible vision before and now can see 20/20!!! I had the best experience and am so happy with the procedure and results.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent facility!

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Dr. Khambati and his staff are very pleasant. Each visit I was treated very well. The surgery was easy and my vision is excellent. It’s unbelievable not having to wear glasses or contacts after 30 years .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

SMILE was a great decision

Posted on September 11th, 2017

I'm glad I made the decision to get the SMILE procedure done by Dr. Khambati. My vision improved rapidly and it was perfect for my active lifestyle. Now I don't have to deal with the hastle of glasses .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2017

Wonderful, very compitant staff, made experience easy to go through. Dr. Khambati is so positive & reassuring. So glad I went there to have Lasik. Would highly recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on August 21st, 2017

The Dr and office were very good and nice. The surgery was explained very well also. Very glad I had it done.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Awesome staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Smile procedure is life changing

Posted on July 10th, 2017

I had the smile procedure done 2 months ago and within 2 weeks I could see perfectly with minimal dryness. Now 2 months out I can honestly say it was the best decision I have ever made. Highly recommend .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love my new eye sight!!

Posted on July 10th, 2017

No more teaching for glasses, love it!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shabbir Khambati is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clinton Township, MI.