ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shaheen Rasheed Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.6
  • 7
  • 3
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shaheen Rasheed?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Feedback

Posted on November 26th, 2017

I have been a patience of Dr .Rasheed since he has been in Chico & highly recommend him. He is a excellent Dr. to me...........cj

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Colonoscopy

Posted on May 19th, 2015

He performed a colonoscopy. His bedside manner was excellent. High recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2015

Poor communication,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2012

I think he is an excellent physician, He made a correct diagnosis after 6 years I was going to different physicians with same problem but with no help..

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 24th, 2012

This doctor is all about money and tests, not about really having to test someone if there appears to be a real problem. Avoid this doctor!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 15th, 2011

Dr. Rasheed was seen after I was referred to a specialist for an ongoing stomach ailment. He barely spoke to me about my issues before he automatically prescribed me an endoscopy and biopsy of my esophagus, stomach, and upper intestine. I figured he was looking out for my best interest so I did the procedure at Enloe, but I felt like some sort of cattle being herded out of his office. He NEVER called me back to discuss what he saw, found, or thought might be the problem. I've tried to contact him many times which will not work because the nurses refuse to put him on the phone. When I actually did get through to him by accident the doctor himself hung up on me when he discovered I was a patient. The ONLY contact I received after that procedure were bills (most of which I have no idea what they are for)... This is the most sub par doctor's office I've ever been to or even heard of. They are not interested in your well-being...just your money. Do not make the same mistake I did. Go somewhere else.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shaheen Rasheed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chico, CA.