ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shahid Rafique Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shahid Rafique?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

excellent doctor

Posted on September 18th, 2017

Dr. Rafique is an excellent doctor, cares very much about his patients and always has their welfare as his top priority. He is very good and knowledgeable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2017

Wonderful caring doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

spends plenty of time with each patient, he is knowledgeable and thorough.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I suffer from Hidradenitis Supprativa......

Posted on January 29th, 2012

I have suffered from this for 24 years and never got any relief. Dr.Rafique is the only one I feel comfortable with on the issues of it. And the treatment he has me on has worked better than any I have ever had. I have had 2 good years back in my life. I am so thankful God brought us together.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on March 30th, 2010

The whole experience was very good. It was easy for me to get an appointment. The girls were all courteous and helpful. I am on medicare and hard of hearing - they made sure I found my way easily. I was told about Dr. Rafique and his pain management success, so I tried to see if he could help me. He told me about Hyalgan and therapy, I did what he asked and now my knees are feeling 20 years younger. The doctor was extremely pleasant; he listened to all my issues. I will highly recommend him to my friends.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional

Posted on February 19th, 2010

the doctor is thoughtful during questioning and very good with diagnosis. He takes you along with his treatment plan, which is methodical and intelligent. This comes from someone who knows what he's doing. He is good

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude with no bedside manner

Posted on October 6th, 2009

I would never see this doctor again.I made the appointment.The staff were really friendly i explained when i made the appointment that i had just had a baby and that i had 3 different issues i need to see the doctor for.My sons father took me and waited in the waiting room while i went back. When the doctor came in and treated me for one of my issues.When i asked him about my other issues.His exacted words where i have spent too much on you already.I told him that i disclosed what my needs where when i made the appointment and was never told the doctor can only treat you for one thing at a time.He said nothing more just handed me my chart for check out. The funny thing is when i got back to the waiting room it was still empty other then my son and his father and i asked my sons father if any of other patients had came in since i went back. He told me no other people had even came in. This is a very rude unprofessional man.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2011

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shahid Rafique is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Snellville, GA.