ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shahin Tavackoli Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 18
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shahin Tavackoli?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

One Star

Posted on October 20th, 2015

he is not a good doctor

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2015

You could not have a better Dr. COMPLETE trust.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 25th, 2013

He only cared about money! I was having chest pain and felt like I was dying, but no one cared! They were only concerned about whether my insurance would cover the cost or not, and then according to my new doctor, most tests were not necessary and obviously was to charge the insurance company! So sad to see these business men in doctors uniform.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2013

Dr. Tavackoli is one fo the best dr's ever. Very down to earth and easy to talk to. Everyone that is a part of his staff fits his demeanor except for RAQUEL. She is very RUDE and DISRESPECTFUL towards patient. She was the fill in for Anita (who normally works the front desk) and that was a huge mistake. Anita is very personable with a great disposition, and Raquel is the opposite.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2012

Dr. T is the best doc I've seen in awhile. He was both caring and professional. His staff was the same. This office gets an A+ from me!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient/Lagay Varoutsos

Posted on June 11th, 2012

I cannot say enough about this man -- his concern for the patient, his intellect, his professionalism. He profoundly impressed me and every member of my family as a man of reason, thoughtful, clear, patient and thorough in his responses to concerns and questions. He is the archetypical, superb, and astute medical professional. I am grateful many-fold to benefit from Dr. Tavackoli's care, and I was not surprised to find that when I sang his praises to co-workers, two of them were his patients and were equally loyal and impressed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2010

He is one of the best dr ever.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Cardiologist

Posted on July 22nd, 2010

Dr. Tavackoli is a very kind, patient and caring professional. He accurately diagnosed my situation and provided excellent treatment. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shahin Tavackoli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.