ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shahram Yazdani Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

5.0
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shahram Yazdani?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Thankful

Posted on September 5th, 2017

Dr. Yazdani is patient, gentle, great with mature adults; an excellent surgeon and I recommend him HAND DOWN if you want to be with the very BEST.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

I was apprehensive about seeing a new doctor but, Dr. Yazdani was great. He took the time to answer all of my questions and provided explanations to my concerns. I appreciated not feeling rushed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Venous Procedure

Posted on February 25th, 2015

I had a Venous procedure and it was actually a wonderful experience. It was less painful than getting one's teeth cleaned! Dr. Yazdani and his entire staff was not only effective and efficient, they were very enjoyable to be around. I was 110% happy with the experience and the results. I never experienced any pain and never needed any medication following surgery and I attribute this to having a wonderful doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved My Life

Posted on February 18th, 2015

Dr. Yazdani saved my life with a stent and has provided SUPERLATIVE care since. With his care I may live FOREVER.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shahram Yazdani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manassas, VA.