ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shailesh Rajguru Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 12
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shailesh Rajguru?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

liked

Posted on November 8th, 2016

I felt like he listened to me and would try and help me.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor has no time for patients

Posted on July 20th, 2016

I get to my appointments on time, why should I have to wait an additional hour before seeing the doctor. I called three time with concerns about medications, no one returned my calls. This is unacceptable. There is enough stress that goes with having a stroke, why should the doctor add to the problem. I am finding another neurologist that has time to care for his patients.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2016

Very good with the knowledge of my m.s. problems, he is on top of knowing and directing and helping me cope.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 4th, 2015

This guy is horrible. Office doesn't return calls. Bill out procedures not done on dates I wasn't there. Waited over an hour last visit.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NO COMPASSION FOR THE DISABLED!

Posted on April 1st, 2014

I have been able to walk into Dr. Rajguru's office for 5 years. Recently had some major surgery. I was in a wheelchair and this doctor knows being in a wheelchair is temporary. I came there with some numbness. He showed no interest in me. When no staff was available to wheel me back to the waiting room, I looked at his face and he did not want to do it. Every door way we passed, he looked for a staff member. The hallway was not that long. I happen to be a registered nurse with 37 years experience. If you choose this neurologist and you feel the same way, it is not you. I am changing to another neurologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor.

Posted on July 8th, 2013

Dr. Rajguru, though not easy to get an appointment with, is worth the wait. He is patient and is a great listener. He explains things very well. I have found all of his recommendations to be exactly right. He is a kind, caring practitioner; a very fine doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2012

After experiencing a different doctor's care (that was terrible), I was very happy to be seen by Dr. Rajguru. His compassion and knowledge were immediately evident. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shailesh Rajguru is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winter Haven, FL.