ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shalini Gupta Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 15
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shalini Gupta?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

One Star

Posted on June 29th, 2016

She's ok if you're not seriously ill. She cares nothing about my elderly mother & does not communicate with her specialty doctors when changing medications, etc. Terrible bedside manders, my mother is hard is hearing and she could care less if she hears her or not- we are changing doctors today, I care about my mother's health, she does not.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She cares about YOU !

Posted on October 12th, 2015

I'm 44 years old and have seen a few doctor's, but Shalini is the BEST !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Physician

Posted on April 23rd, 2014

Very caring and excellent doctor, has a great bedside manner. Made me feel very comfortable. Went above and beyond getting to the root of my problem.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great!

Posted on September 14th, 2011

I have been to numerous places in the tri-state area and Dr.Gupta is absolutely the best! I come to Dr.Gupta for cosmetic fillers; she always looks at ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on February 22nd, 2011

I really like Dr. Gupta. She is very caring and friendly. She listens to your concerns and explains everything in a way you understand exactly what is what. She has an accent but it is VERY easy to understand her. She is a very good doctor. All of her staff is just as caring as she is.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No service at all !

Posted on May 5th, 2010

Office environment and appointmnet setting were not an issue, but when I go to a see a doctor that's the least of my concerns as long as they can ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 3rd, 2008

I dont understand what she says, such an unnatural accent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shalini Gupta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Taylor, MI.