The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shamsher Singh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 14
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shamsher Singh?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

First Visit

Posted on March 24th, 2017

Long wait time; staff did not seem to be very happy this day? Was seen by Doctor approximately 50 minutes after appointment time. Doctor Singh seems to be honestly concerned about your health and reason for visit; took time to talk with me and to explain procedure to be followed with a follow-up in 10 days.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Fantastic doctor. Have been to many dermotologist and not satisfied with them at all. Highly satisfied with Dr. Singh

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor!

Posted on October 16th, 2015

Dr. Singh is a great Doctor. He's not only full of knowledge and great at what he does but he is also a very caring, good and patient person. Thank you Dr. Singh!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Definitely recommend!

Posted on August 19th, 2013

There was a short wait for the appointment of around a week as I recall. I went to be treated for what turned out to be a cyst under my eye. The doctor removed it, simply and painlessly and checked the trouble spots I was concerned with around my hairline and on my face. This was such a great experience and I found the doctor so knowledgeable and accommodating that today I'm making an appointment to ask the doctor about a few other minor skin issues that interest me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Honest

Posted on September 10th, 2011

Honest, inexpensive and great staff. Will never go back to Waters Edge!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shamsher Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Saint Lucie, FL.