ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shankar Sundaram Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shankar Sundaram?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

Phenomenal!!!!!!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incompetent

Posted on October 7th, 2015

Extremely nice man but an awful oncologist. Did not offer options for treatment and did not take me seriously when I expressed the side effects from my chemo. I have serious CIPN as a result of his lack of understanding of Vincristine in the rchop treatment regimen and suffer terribly due to his incompetence.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2015

Fantastic Dr. cancer survivor 4 + years its been a ride, very informative and compacionate ,,I will not change doctor and will highly recommend him any time , thank you doctor, you are the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate care

Posted on October 18th, 2013

Dr Sundaram is the most compassionate provider I have ever encountered. He spends the time it takes to make his patients feel well taken care of. I trust him with my life. He is my Oncologist and I am so grateful!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on September 24th, 2011

Dr. Sundaram is a very caring and wonderful Doctor. He is always very informative during your appointment and always makes you feel like you are his most important patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shankar Sundaram is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.