ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shari Diamond Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 21
  • 1
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shari Diamond?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Great GP

Posted on September 25th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Diamond for close to 20 years. She is a very skilled and knowledgable physician. I had to change doctors for a while because my insurance changed. As soon as I had a plan that she participated in I went back because she is a wonderful doc.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor with a great bedside manner

Posted on May 17th, 2016

Dr. Diamond has been my primary for several years now. My first appointment with her was over an hour in length. She takes time to listen to her patients and is very responsive.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

They do not take appointments, which is a GOOD thing

Posted on November 9th, 2011

You simply sign in at the front desk and they see you in order of arrival. While I did have a small wait, Dr. Diamond spend a considerable amount of time talking and LISTENING to me in my appointment. She called me personally with my blood work, and even returned my call after I had seen a specialist to alleviate some of the concerns I had. I think she's great.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Diamond is the Best!

Posted on June 12th, 2010

Dedicated, professional, thorough, caring; Dr. Diamond knows her stuff!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Overll, she is great!

Posted on May 27th, 2009

I love Dr. Diamond. When everyone else had given up on my chronic condition, she was willing to try to help me. Dr. Diamond has never said to me that she can no longer help me. She is realistic, tells me what I can really expect, makes suggestions, and offers guidance for management. Dr. Diamond is very personable, easy to talk to, and listens.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shari Diamond is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawrence Township, NJ.