ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sherif El-Masry Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.2
  • 18
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sherif El-Masry?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2015

He is a nice man

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 12th, 2015

Treats problems with unnessesary procedures. Does not wash/clean hands. Office staff is rude with exception of MA, overcharges copay

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor in Yonkers

Posted on April 23rd, 2014

I have been dealing with my condition for years. I found him through a friend that treated with him. He made sure I understood what was going on and ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctors office with great staff and great doctor

Posted on April 21st, 2014

I have seen a few urologists in the past couple years and none have been able to help me but dr. ElMasry was confident he could treat my condition. I am grateful I found him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally someone that listens

Posted on April 21st, 2014

I have been delaing with my condition for many years. As i am getting older, i have been more uncomfortable. Dr ElMasry actually listened to me. He changed my medications so I could be comfortable and not risk anything. It really helps me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Ever

Posted on September 25th, 2013

Dr El-Masry treated my 9 year old son. He helped my husband and I understand what was going on with our son and what treatment was available.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Next Day Appointment!

Posted on September 25th, 2013

I needed next day appt. Front desk girl was helpful. Dr El-Masry saw me on time. I would refer him to others

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Was nervous about this appt.

Posted on September 25th, 2013

I was referred to Dr. El-Masry by my Ob-gyn. I thought my Ob dealt with incontinence but they explained only a urologist could treat my bladder. Doctor eased my nerves about my situation. He is my husbands urologist and he has been happy with him for years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Clean office, great staff!

Posted on September 25th, 2013

Clean office, great staff! Would recommend this doctor to family & friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. El-Masry

Posted on May 17th, 2010

Dr. El-Masry was empathic, knowledgeable, and comforting. He explained the processes I had to undergo. He caused my anxiety to dissipate. He was atten ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sherif El-Masry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yonkers, NY.