The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sharon George Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.9
  • 7
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3
  • 10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
50.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sharon George?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

No Respect for Time

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

Had a 1 p.m. appointment and it took over 3 hours to be seen. She has no respect for patient's time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2015

Dr. George is very loving and caring. I don't mind the wait because I know I am getting the best care possible .

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2015

Dr george is a great doctor spends a lot of time with you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad review

Posted on September 23rd, 2014

My mother is in concord care of Cortland. She wasn't,t seen for 3 1/2 weeks a when she should of been seen in 48hours. My mother has chf and the good doctor took her of daily weights and put her on weekly. She gained 10lbs in 5days. She did not return the nurses calls. I had to tell them to take her to the er. I would not let her touch my dogs if she was the only doctor around.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

horrible

Posted on December 3rd, 2010

in waiting room almost 2 hrs. office in bad neighborhood.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Waiting

Posted on June 2nd, 2010

She is a good Doctor but when you go there your their for 6 to 7 hours

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2009

~ 3-5 hour office wait; unaccebtible.~ $50 charge for phone conversation with doctor.~ 2 staff members icompetant.~ Very lovable Doc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 1st, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sharon George is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warren, OH.