ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sharon Inokuchi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 12 Comments

1.7
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 18

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
36.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sharon Inokuchi?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

feel sorry for this lady

Posted on December 1st, 2017

Why can't I give no stars?

Posted on December 26th, 2016

A pure evil person who took away my sister's chance of getting a kidney transplant. It's all a game for egomaniacs like her.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

did not like this doctor

Posted on March 21st, 2016

She scared me to death. There was something about her (I could not pinpoint what it was) that was dark and gloomy.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Can't believe her

Posted on February 12th, 2016

Cannot believe that this doctor is still practicing medicine. I don't care whether she graduated from Harvard. She is cold and looks down on her patients. Deeply she is a racist and looks down on everyone else.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Can I give no star?

Posted on December 24th, 2014

If I didn't have to give any star to complete this survey, I would have done that. Made me wonder why patients don't find her likable. I think she doesn't know how incredibly annoying she acts and sounds. She might be book-smart but she knows nothing about relationships.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Harvard grad?? Really??

Posted on July 27th, 2014

I guess they didn't teach med students at Harvard to listen to patients 30 years ago. She kept interrupting and had a creepy smile. I decided to find another kidney doc.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Can't understand her

Posted on February 7th, 2013

This doc was talking jibberish. At least that's what it sounded like. After 15 minutes of listening to her, I had to walk out. Lady, you need to dumb it down for people like me!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

uncaring and uninterested

Posted on May 22nd, 2012

She got upset when I called her Sharon as we are of the same age group. She kept interrupting me and had this fake smile on her face throughout the visit and that was creepy. She spent a long time talking in medicalese and I had to interrupt her and ask her to dumb it down for me. It was a waste of time and I will never see her again.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She thinks she knows it all

Posted on August 10th, 2010

I saw this lady doc last year in her South San Francisco office. She does not listen carefully enough and tends to finish my sentences. I decided to see someone else the enxt time.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Another Kaiser doc who disappointed me

Posted on March 24th, 2010

Rude staffWaiting area needs cleaningDoctor was running lateStopped me every time I tried to talkI don't care if she went to Harvard. I need someone who will listen to my problems

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

talks too fast....

Posted on September 29th, 2008

I saw the doctor at Kaiser's South San Francisco medical buidling; I came to this country three years ago and she was talking two fast and did not take time to explain things. When I asked for a translator, she said she did not have time to get one.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not believe a word she tells you!!

Posted on March 16th, 2008

She is the mastermind behind the Kaiser transplant program. The only reason she is still in business is because individual doctors do not get sued at Kaiser. She's got a silver tongue and is a good actor. Watch out! She cannot be trusted.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sharon Inokuchi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South San Francisco, CA.