ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sharon Mass Is this you?

Filter Reviews

56 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 43
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sharon Mass?

Showing 12 of 56 Ratings

warm, caring, and accurate

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

I will not go to any other gyn! Dr. Mass is warm, caring, and accurate! she is not allowed to ever retire!!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally found a serious, well experienced gyn...

Posted on May 13th, 2016

Office staffed is rushed and clipped on the phone. Being placed on long holds seems normal way of doing business. Maybe hire more staff??? All else shadows the fine doctor and her medical assistants. Whether you are well or sick, this doctor makes you feel so much better, even facing surgery. The reception room. lavatories and exam rooms are designed for female needs and are immaculately clean.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2015

Loved her warmth and knowledge!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2015

Dr. Mass is outstanding, very thorough and comforting.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2014

Love, Love, Love Dr. Mass! When my insurance changed and I had to find a new doctor I cried for days. Dr. Mass is so sweet and caring. When I had a misscarriage she sat with me and consoled me until I was ok.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Logistics Analyst

Posted on April 30th, 2013

I LOVE Dr. Mass. Once I moved to Morris County it took me a while to find a great OB/GYN and she is the one! Very kind, courteous and caring all of the time. Take the time to treat you like you are a human and not a cow coming into and out of the barn as quickly as possible! Thank you Dr. Maas for being one of the doctors that care about your patients both physically and emotionally!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2011

I found Dr. Mass to be kind and compassionate. I would not hesitate to recommend her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 29th, 2009

She might be a great baby doctor but when it comes to gynological health problems she does not know what she is doing and gives you a run around

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sharon Mass is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morristown, NJ.