The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sharon Mcmanus Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 18
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sharon Mcmanus?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Best doctor there ever was

Posted on July 18th, 2017

Signed, her dad

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2016

I've taken my children to see a couple pediatricians before finding Dr. McManus. She's the best and I wouldn't take my kids anywhere else.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Kids are in her care

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

I am Asian American. MY wife delivered a baby in the Beaumont Hospital and I tried to bring my child to see her first time because she worked at the Hospital. Once I came to see her , I really liked the way she treats my Kids. She is very good Doctor. She cares kids like her own children. She answered all of my own concern questions with great attitude. I am very highly recommend anyone to choose her as your own child Doctor. She is one of the best of the best Doctor in town that I have ever known. I have chosen her for all of my kids Doctor after my first visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Pediatrician

Posted on April 12th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Very Caring

Posted on January 10th, 2012

Dr. McManus is a very caring doctor. When my sister was in the hospital she sent us a package! I'm not saying she will do this with everyone but she calls us just to see how we're doing.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2011

THE OFFICE IS CLEAN AND INVITING. MONICA IS ALWAYS SO NICE TO US AT THE DESK. ALL THE DOCTORS TALK DIRECTLY TO MY CHILDREN. DR MCMANUS TAKES THE TIME TO EXPLAIN WHY WE ARE DOING WHAT WE ARE. I FEEL LIKE I CAN ASK ANY QUESTIONS, AND I DO!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sharon Mcmanus is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sterling Heights, MI.