ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sharon Ondreyco Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 22
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sharon Ondreyco?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

She's the Best

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

Dr. Ondreyco is very straight forward with your diagnosis and prognosis which I like. I have been her patient for over 20 years for Breast Cancer treatment. Personally, I think the woman walks on water.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Dr Ondreyco is the kind, patient, understanding and takes time to listen to you. T

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Breast cancer patient

Posted on February 7th, 2015

Dr. Ondreyco examined me with stage three cancer. I had the pet scan and it showed that I did not have cancer anywhere else in my body. She said the she felt that she could do something for me to shrink and get rid of the tumor. The chemo took three months, but it was well worth it. When I went to the surgeon, I chose to have a double masectomy. Tissue was sent to pathology and I was 'cancer free'. I can thank dr. Ondreyco's for saving my life. My biggest disappointment with her is that she has tooooo many patients and it's very difficult to get into see her for checkups. It's almost like a factory or puppy mill. The buck is passed onto the Physiciam Assistants whom I do not have as much confidence in. I understand this office's concept, but it seems more business oriented than patient-oriented which unfortunately is the trend today. Her office staff has been just terrific, however, they are the firewall that blocks contact with Dr. Ondreyco's.on a more timely basis.. When I do have an appointment with her, I feel rushed .as she has a whole lineup of patients to see each day. I also feel the tension amongst staff members due to this setup. Patients are intelligent and they see and feel what's gong on,

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Oncologist

Posted on March 14th, 2011

Having discovered I had cancer in 2005, Dr. Sharon Ondreyco was recommended to me by a family friend and fellow physician.During my initial consultation, she had already familiarized herself with my oncology report, recognized it as erroneous, and sent my slides to UCLA medical center. She reassured me regarding chances or recovery and cure. Dr. O. is one of the most well-prepared physicians I've ever had the pleasure to meet. I highly recommend anyone seeking an Oncologist to consider Dr. Sharon Ondreyco. She is one in a million, maybe more.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I trust her with my life

Posted on October 27th, 2010

Dr Ondreyco has been my oncologist for 8 years! Her patients come first ! She is very thorough . Her staff is wonderful and as I said I trust her with my life . I guess that must say it all.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sharon Ondreyco is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendale, AZ.