ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shashi Reddy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.4
  • 10
  • 2
  • 10
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shashi Reddy?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

One Star

Posted on November 24th, 2015

Dr. Reddy may be knowledgeable but my experience with him was very disappointing because I feel he lacks compassion and concern for patient understanding. When he entered the room he didn't even introduce himself and ask how the patient was feeling. He went directly to reviewing information on his computer. Eye contact with the patient was non existant. Very poor experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor, if you have the patience to WAIT.

Posted on October 4th, 2012

I had 2 surgeries with Dr. Reddy to remove stomes from both kidneys. Great results, no complications. Awesome bedside manner. Office visits are thorough. You just have to be patient, because he always runs late.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 13th, 2012

Doctor is way out of his league, gave wrong information rather than referring to a specialist. I could have had deadly consequences if I had not gone to another urologist.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Staff- Unprofessional

Posted on April 12th, 2012

Dr. Reddy was very thorough and diagnosed my ailment right away. I cannot say the same in regards to his Front Desk Staff. After my visit, I left numerous messages and was never called back. I had to go in person and when I was waiting at the Front Desk, the Staff jst ignored me while they carried on a personal conversation on the phone. Never even looked up to see what I needed or even had the decency to acknowledge that I was there. When I asked for a specific individual from the staff, the Front Desk looked at me like if they were doing me a favor by answering my question. If you can overlook the rudeness at the Front Desk, Dr. Reddy is a great doctor.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2010

Dr S. Reddy is very thorough with his examinations. He really spends time with his patients and is really good about explaining what your options are. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 6th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shashi Reddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Simi Valley, CA.