ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shaukat Khan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

87 Ratings • 28 Comments

4.5
  • 70
  • 5
  • 4
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shaukat Khan?

Showing 12 of 87 Ratings

The Doctor who is master in his field of medicine

Posted on October 10th, 2017

I feel honored by writing review for Dr khan ,his staff. and the clinic, not only Dr Khan is well known in the state of Indiana but people comes from the other states, he is a healer,I brought my mom from Kuntucky ,be my friend refer us to Dr khan and we got appointment in 3 days, My mom saw Dr khan he diagnosed her problem in 2 visit and treated her , now my is 1oo% better , My mom and my family are seeing Dr khan since then ,I highly racmand this doctor his clinic , Robert Darren

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on June 9th, 2017

I came in with an issue that needed addressed quickly and he was very fast in his care, and was able to help me until I was able to see my normal doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Ever

Posted on December 18th, 2016

Dr. Kahn is the smartest Doctor I've encountered. He's very intelligent, and informative.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

poor man doctor

Posted on September 27th, 2016

I have been to many doctor,and spent lot of money and they were not able to diagnose my problem,some one refer me to Dr khan and told very good things about him and told me that he is a healer .I called his office on 86 th st to get an appointment they told that he is busy but we will try to get you in they gave the time for next day, the next day when I went to the clinic I met with Dr khan staff they were very nice small but very clean clinic, I told them that I do not have insurance and I do not have money or credit card with me they said do not worry,Then I saw Dr khan 20 minutes latter he is nicest doctor I ever seen,I told him my problem and he heard all my symptoms he examined he took his time and explained every thing on the paper and got to the diagnosis ,he gave me the medicine which I used for 2 week my all symptoms were gone,I always pray for doctor khan that yes he is a healer,Doctor office did not charge any peney , That way I call doctor khan a poor mans doctor, go to doctor khan If you need help.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A very good doctor wit h good ethatic and bed side manner

Posted on August 8th, 2016

I been to Dr khan for my Immigration physical .Then my family became pt of Dr khan for one year now.He saw us for immigration physical the next day.Dr khan is no 1 doctor in Indiana for Immigration as well as he is a very good primary care and urgent care doctor.They charge us the lowest fee for immigration as well as for urgent care,They do the best and complete job for immigration in the entire Indiana. My family got the green card in one month.I will rate Dr Khan,A goo his clinic and staff no 1 tn the state of Indiana.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A GOOD DOCTOR WHO CARE OBOUT POOR PEOPLE

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

About 2 month ago I cut my finger with knife I was bleeding badly I went to minute clinic the nurse could not put suture in my cut. They send me to other urgent care , I went to 3 clinics they were asking me to pay at least 700 dollors up front.I did not have that kind of money finally went to International Family medicine and urgent care ,I talked to the staff and I asked them If they can fix my fingure and how much will be the cost, they took me to the room and Dr Khan saw me and told me that he can fix the cut , I took him about 30 minutes to put 10 sutures in my fingure and did a very good job that I do not a scar.they charge me only 150 dollars , They gave me a vip treatment,I am Very happy from Dr khan and his staff.Dr khan is my doctor,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A very good and fast Urgent care center and family medicine center

Posted on January 5th, 2016

I went to international family medicine and urgent care as urgent pt, I was welcome by a very nice staff I am a self pay pt and staff charged me only 73 dollars ,Things went very smooth the place was packed but I saw doctor kahn in 2o minutes, doctor treated me with very respect he explained me my problem in very detail his diagnosis was very correct.After this visit I became the primary care pt,I brought all my family to see Dr kahn.all my family loves Dr Kahn and his staff very much.Clinic is very clean and on a very good location. this clinic should be rated number one and 5 stars because their quality of care is excellent ,Their charges are the lowest in the town I wish their parking lot would have been little bigger.Please go to this clinic if you need a good doctor and good care if you no insurance they will charge you the lowest fee as compare to other urgent care in the town ,This is the only family medicine clinic in Indianapolis open 7 days a week,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

about a good clinic and a good doctor and his good staff

Posted on November 20th, 2015

We heard about this very good clinic and about Dr khan from our friends who went there for immigration physical .They told us this is the best clinic in Indiana to go to ' We went to international family medicine clinic and urgent care..Doctors fee was much lower then other clinics,We saw Dr khan a very nice doctor who explained things to us.,with in 5 days we got all paper work complete and we send our papers to immigration . and we received our green card in two months.Note Dr khan is not only a very good immigration doctor but he is an excellent internist and family doctor,he take care of my family,We love Dr khan and his very good staff,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The doctor who care and resopect his pts,

Posted on October 20th, 2015

I really want say to some thing very good about this clinic ,the staff and Dr Khan , the clinic is very clean and smelled very nice, the staff is very competent , I saw that many students comes from different colleges . they come to get hands on training . I was surprised that Dr khan train these students , one of the student told me Dr khan is a amazing doctor and teacher any pt see him likes him very much because he treat them with respect and just like a family member ,When I met Dr khan i was very impressed from his bed side manner , and his interest for pt s well being , And I decided to make him my family doctor , He is the kind of doctor who sit down with you and spent time with you and he will answer any question you have,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

International Family Medicine

Posted on October 18th, 2015

My first visit to International Family Medicine was so unlike anything I was used to. Dr. Khan is very attentive and wants you to understand your diag ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend!

Posted on October 13th, 2015

Dr. Khan has been my Primary Care Physician for about 5 years now, he is an excellent doctor and human being. He takes the time to thoroughly explain everything to you to make sure you understand his treatment plan for you. One of the many perks of International Family Medicine and Urgent Care is the sense of Urgency they have. They are open until 8pm 7 days a week and accept walk-ins and appointments same day, for me this is great because it works with my work schedule! Not to mention his staff is very friendly and understanding! Once again I highly recommend this place!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2015

Amazing doctor. I saw Dr. Khan for my immigration physical. I called a few other doctors who were charging $300+. Dr. Khan charged $250. His front staff was also very nice as well!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shaukat Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.