ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shaun Saint Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 21
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shaun Saint?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Horrible practices

Posted on October 8th, 2017

He put screen in me years ago and it later became infected and it was a major recovery. Stay away from 7 rivers hospital as well. Nice guy on the surface but unsanitary practices by using mesh and telling a friend of mine to pray for healing. If you want a preacher this Dr is perfect for you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on December 17th, 2016

Dr. Saint is second to none in my experience. He is courteous and diligent about explaining one's medical condition, his diagnosis, and the treatment required with absolute clarity. He is an excellent surgeon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

I have seen Dr. Saint in preparation for surgery. My husband and I were well satisfied with him and I will be having my surgery performed by Dr.Saint.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

Dr Saint is one of the most professional and caring doctors I have ever had. He made me feel important to him and his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WHAT THIS DOCTOR ISN'T, MAKES HIM PERFECT

Posted on January 20th, 2014

Dr. Saint is not pompous, arrogant, or belligerent like so many other physicians. He's also not a risk taker. Some surgeons operate, then explain later why you encountered complications. This is not how Dr. Saint treats his patients. Dr. Saint is cautious, and studies the problem first. He will also try other options (if there are any) before suggesting surgery, and if he does suggest surgery, then you NEED it. I'm also cautious, and when I left his office, I had nothing but confidence and trust in him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on February 29th, 2012

Dr. Saint is compassionate and extremely knowledgeable. As a nurse and one of his patients, I highly recommend him.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2011

Very professional and polite. Explains procedures in a way that you can understand. He performed a laproscopic gallbladder removal on me and there is very little scarring. Definitely recommend!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2010

I am 19, Doctor Saint did to surgerys on me last year, my appendix and gaulbladder, he is a really nice and caring doctor, plus the night i got sent home i was experienceing pain and called his office to speak to the answering service, he does not have one, you get connected directly to him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shaun Saint is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Crystal River, FL.