ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shawn Aaron Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shawn Aaron?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Wow!

Posted on September 5th, 2015

I blindly chose Dr. Aaron to be my doctor during my pregnancy and my first appointment with him was a week ago. Let me tell you, he is instantly likable from the moment he stepped foot in the room. At 9am might i ad. He has a great sense of humor and is a goof ball, and at the same time he is completely in tune to my needs, concerns and overall health of my baby and I. Love his spirit. My 7 year old liked him as well so it was not hard to chose him to be my kids pediatrician too!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

would never choose another!

Posted on August 13th, 2013

Being a first time mom Dr. Aaron understood that a lot of my worries were just that worries. But never once did he make me feel like I was being a dumb first time mom. He always explains everything to me in a a way that is easily understood and I never leave wondering what he was talking about. He interacts with my son and makes him feel comfortable.He talks to him like he is a person and doesn't just ask me all the questions he includes my son in the conversation. You will never find a better doctor than him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2011

First family doctor I have ever had that takes the time and makes you feel your concerns are important. Comes in and sits down like hhe is in no hurry.The down side of that is he is hard to get in to see .

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2011

This doctor helped our family through some very trying and difficult times during pregnancy's. He was always caring and encouraging. He was knowledgeable and willing to give us ideas of what could be done. We have been very thankful to have Dr. Aaron take care of us over the years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on January 31st, 2011

Dr. Aaron has been the best family practice physician I have had in my 60 years of life.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2009

GREAT DOC!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shawn Aaron is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Longview, WA.