ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shawn Goodman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shawn Goodman?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Love it

Posted on July 18th, 2015

Kids love her. She's been seeing us since our NICU stay and I wouldn't trust anyone else. When we would bring our preemies they helped us to keep them safe. Very honest. Love her staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

5.0 /5 I have 3 special needs sons who have been seen at child eye care over several decades. Two of my sons are patients of Dr. Goodman. She is incredibly patient with them and always explains their eye care needs in a way I can understand.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor and Great Staff

Posted on February 14th, 2015

The reason I gave the 5 Stars is Dr. Goodman is a great doctor, wonderful staff, the wait time is because this was our first time at the new location. It's easy to get too. You can use your Google maps on any cell phone to help with directions, or use a desktop for directions too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs.

Posted on February 5th, 2015

Dr. Goodman is a fantastic doctor, very professional and concerned about the patient's well being. She is surrounded by a very helpful staff that is always smiling. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 15th, 2011

Had to have two surgeries because she tightened the muscle too much. Didn't know anything as far as after the surgery progress til months out. Just an overall bad experience!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shawn Goodman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.