ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Shazia Siddiqui Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 8 Comments

2.1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 12

Quality Rating

Neutral

Wait Time
42.9 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

One Star

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

EASY TO GET IN TO HER CAUSE SHE DON'T HAVE NO BUSINESS CAUSE SHE IS RUDE . THE ONES SHE DOES SEE . WON'T TAKE RECORDS FROM YOU IF THEY ARE DONE SOME WHERE ELS SHE NEEDS TO GO BACK TO WHERE SHE CAME FROM

Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I thought she just didn't like me, nice to c I'm not alone

Posted on September 13th, 2016

She seemed like she didn't even look over any of my disabilities and there are too many too list, I also was smart enough to kick out and get a restrainingredients order from abusI've now exhusband, hello did u not see PTSD along w bulging discs fibermialga myositis nurophthphy cluster migraines ect, and 15 pills a month really? OK that helps my RA for almost 4 days, get ur nose out of the air what the movie the Grinch even he grew a heart as I pray u have.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr saddiqui

Posted on January 18th, 2016

She is a joke don't waste your time!! I wanted to snap her high heels off and poke her eye out! She does NOT CARE AT ALL!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally relief

Posted on November 21st, 2015

I would recommend Dr. Siddiqui. She did not throw pills at me. She doesn't do repeat testing or unnecessary tests. She is compassionate and listens. She answers all your questions and makes sure you are comfortable with the medical procedures that are your choice. Her office is behind if she has a surgery to do or late patients. She has helped a great deal with my pain! Finally relief and diagnosis after 13 years of suffering.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 1st, 2012

This woman is cold hearted and seems to enjoy inflicting pain, not ending it. That is what she did for me.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2011

Brusque; superficial exam, relies on x-rays, MRI, CT scans, lab work and other physician reports. Had to give a urine specimen but no explanation was given that a drug screening would be done. My insurance co. was billed for $800.00!!!! for this test!!!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Does Not Return Calls to Patients or Physicians

Posted on March 23rd, 2011

I was able to get an appointment with Dr. Siddiqui quickly, but now I know why. Because she is overloaded with patients and does not allow sufficient time for follow up.My back started acting up 15 days ago now. I have been following her advice during that time frame (rest, ice/heat, light stretching, meds as directed). And as directed, I started calling her office at the one week mark when my pain had not improved. She said she would recommend something more if pain was unmanageable longer than that.I have been calling for 9 days and have received 2 calls back. Both time it has been from secretaries who have asked for the same information I left on their voice mail (several times, mind you). Things like name, birthdate, current medications, etc.This is not acceptable care. My PCP has tried calling twice and hasn't received a call back either. If you are looking for a doctor who will be responsive, this is not the right doctor for you.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 7th, 2008

Poor bedside manners, will not talk with you, will not put imperfections on medical report, 1-2 hour wait, will severly injure you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Shazia Siddiqui is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lafayette, IN.