The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sheeba Mesghali Morales Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.5
  • 19
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sheeba Mesghali Morales?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Careing

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Listens. And provides a positive environment and works with your concerns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MD

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Dr Mesghali is Very loud, confrontational and quick to diagnose without listening or research on a patient. If a patient has any medical issues try to go someone that listens and does a thorough examination as she a huge pill prescriber. She will not listen if you have questions in fact if you confront her about an issue beware she is very very defensive and then dismisses you. Unfortunately too many people have known her to be very unprofessional. High turn around in staff due to this MD. Unfortunately I have recommended people to the MD and they too have been very unhappy for numerous reasons, no follow-up, well advised for Diagnostic testing yet no follow-up calls no test ever gets ordered, numerous messages will be left therefore rarely do you get a call back from the office. Very rude MD's and very rude staff. Forewarning seek better professional help please.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Smartest Dr. I've ever met....and I've met quite a few

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Excellent Dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Rushes through appts and does not listen.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent, compassionate, cooperative

Posted on May 28th, 2015

Doctor Mesghali is a thorough and compassionate doctor who gets to know her patients and listens to get as much information as she can to help give excellent care. I have been a patient for 8 years and have always had a wonderful experience, as well as being advised in a manner that makes me feel that we are partners in my health.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 26th, 2014

need blood work result

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 28th, 2014

Very unprofessional doctor and staff. Gets mad if you question her diagnostic abilities. Has been shown to be wrong on two different occasions to be incorrect with her diagnosis. Not a doctor you want to have anything to do with. You've been warned.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent, caring internist

Posted on October 31st, 2012

Dr. Mesghali is a very intelligent, caring physician. She even has an email system where one can contact her and she answers you on the same day.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2010

Very relaxed, friendly and forthcoming. Smart, savy doc.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top-notch MD

Posted on April 17th, 2010

If you're concerned about not being able to understand doctors from foreign countries, don't worry. Dr. Mesghali is from Ohio and probably speaks English better than you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Dr. for both myself and my children!

Posted on August 22nd, 2009

Dr. Mesghali is a young, energetic & enthusiastic physician. I have ALWAYS been so pleased with her bedside manner as well as her office personnel that I switched both my children over to be her patient. An overall wonderful Dr. to go to.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sheeba Mesghali Morales is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Venice, FL.