ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sheel Sharma Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sheel Sharma?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Excellent Care

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Dr Sharma was wonderful! He fit my son in as a last minute appointment on a Friday. We couldn't be happier with the entire experience from the first call to Virginia to the care my son received from Dr Sharma and his staff. He was calm, informative, friendly yet professional and gave us his full attention. He made my son feel very comfortable from the start and we felt he got the best care possible. I would definitely recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 8th, 2015

Did not visit do not understand how togetpast your persistent window to seeratings

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful.

Posted on May 21st, 2015

Dr. Sharma saw my son both in the office and then performed surgery. My son has had many surgeries and was nervous and tired of it all. Dr. Sharma was wonderful, kind and actually listened to my son. I cannot thank him enough for his professional skill and personal kindness.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MY FAVORITE DOCTOR

Posted on February 13th, 2014

MY FAVORITE DR. IS SHEEL SHARMA. HE IS GENTLE AND PATIENT WONDERFUL BEDSIDE MANNER. I HAVE BEEN TO HIS OFFICE MANY TIMES HE DOES NOT RUSH YOU OUT ANSWERS MY QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS. I ALWAYS RECOMEND HIM TO MY FRIENDS AND COWORKERS. HE IS THE BEST.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Doctor and Experience

Posted on July 28th, 2013

Dr. Sharma is an outstanding doctor. He is attentive, responsive, and has great bedside manners. He performed fantastic gynecomastia surgery on me several years ago. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 19th, 2012

I would not recommend him to anyone. His bedside manner is horrible and business acumen is unbelievably pathetic. He has no sympathy for his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nickita Rokad

Posted on August 16th, 2010

I would strongly recommend Dr. Sharma. I was in a major car accident which resulted in a great injury on my finger. With the help of Dr. Sharma's great expertise in surgery, my finger now looks, feels, and acts just like normal. I never even expected to have such amazing results. I have him to thank for all this. An added bonus is that he and his staff are extremely friendly and always caring.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sheel Sharma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.