The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sheila Mohammed Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 13 Comments

2.5
  • 6
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 12

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sheila Mohammed?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Amazed and impressed

Posted on October 24th, 2017

At last a Dr. with real old-fashioned, honesty and ethical values! I am so thankful to have found Dr. Mohammed quite by accident. She is blunt but honest and she knows her stuff! I have the utmost respect for this physician who truly does abide by the first rule of the Hippocratic Oath: first do no harm. When was the last time you've heard of a Dr. of her caliber making house calls??!!?? Knowing that I am in between insurance policies, Dr. M refused to charge me for the office visit, only the cost of the Prolozone injection. Everything she explained about my injury and treatment was precisely right. I am pitifully thankful to her for the humane pain relief and her compassion for the suffering.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on August 22nd, 2015

This doctor was assigned to me by a subcontractor of the Veterans Affairs. After 22 1/2 years of Active Duty Military service i was given 30-min to have a thorough physical. The VA needs to break the contract with this Dr

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 29th, 2015

She is a terrible doctor never trust her especiall if your going there to get evaluated she will lie about everything she shouldnt even have a license to practice

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 26th, 2015

She is unprofessional, unethical, and a disgrace to the medical community.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2015

Dr. Mohammed did an amazing job curing the pain in my knees.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PAIN PATIENT

Posted on March 20th, 2014

This so called dr. is nothing but a pill pusher. I saw her for 8 months and one day as i was talking to my wife i smiled and Dr Mohammed told me to leave. She said no one in pain should be able to smile like that. That was just one run in with her. She prescribed loads of pain pills as long as you paid her cash. The more money per visit the more the pills she would prescribe..

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pill Mill

Posted on November 25th, 2013

Dr. Shelia Mohammed is the definition of PILL MILL. Cash only, do not dare ask for a receipt. Requirement to see this doctor, MRI within 3 months of visit. First visit: Percocet 10 3x day for simple back pain.....This person is the devil and does not care about the addiction epidemic in the Country, Horrible that she can call herself a doctor. She is nothing more than greedy pill mill distributor. Please see a pain specialist if you are in pain, not this monster.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office Manager

Posted on August 12th, 2013

If you are looking for pain treatment which does not involve narcotic medication Dr. Mohammed is the Doctor you are looking For. If you want to hear the truth Dr. Mohammed is the Dr. For you. We are a non smoking campus so please do not come in smelling of cigarettes or the Dr. Will tell you that you stink! Offering alternatives to treat pain. Prolotherapy, acupuncture, prolozone, platelet rich plasma, tesla treatments. Thank you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2013

Dr. Mohammed treated me for pain in my neck and hip. She was very professional and explained each step in the process. Her office assistant was courteous and prompt. I've had several visits and have been pleased with the results.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 12th, 2011

THE WORST BEDSIDE MANOR I HAVE EVER WITNESSED. I FEEL SORRY FOR THE PEOPLE THAT HAVE TO BE HER PATIENTS!!!!!HOPE SHE GETS SHUTDOWN AND REPLACED WITH A REPUTABLE DOCTOR. KARMA IS WAITING!!!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 19th, 2011

she is mean to people,talks to yo uvery mean , tells you you stink, makes you feel like you are stupid , she gives out oxycodnes like candy, she is the most hateful doctor i have ever seen

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 28th, 2011

Very arrogant and cold. Terrible personality. Will never go to her again!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sheila Mohammed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milton, FL.