ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sheila Rice Is this you?

Filter Reviews

47 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 37
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sheila Rice?

Showing 12 of 47 Ratings

INCREDIBLE, WONDERFUL DOCTOR! Top Notch Physician

Posted on September 15th, 2017

Dr. Rice is so attentive and has such great followup. She cares about you as a patient. She is alert and contacts you immediately for any issues or questions. Dr. Rice is never too busy to take time with you and always gives solid medical advice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Smart, caring, thorough doctor

Posted on May 26th, 2017

Sends time getting all the facts/details before making decisions. Spends quality time with her patients. Lets her patients be part of decisions affecting their health.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2016

Dr Rice is very efficient and kind. She is a great listener. She provides you with options regarding your care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Perfect Doctor for me

Posted on October 16th, 2015

I have been with Dr Rice for a long time. I appreciate how she listens to me and understands how well I know my body. She seems particularly attuned to the way a woman's body changes over time, and the connection between the body and the mind. And I love how well she understands how important physical activity is to well being. It is also rare to have to wait for a long time at her offices. Things seem to move smoothly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor

Posted on March 3rd, 2010

Dr. Sheila Rice is a wonderful doctor and a caring human being. She has just the right amount of bedside manner. I'm very happy with the care I receive from her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sheila Rice is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Avon, OH.