ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sheldon Cohn Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 13
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sheldon Cohn?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

Awsome Ortho!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

old patient

Posted on September 26th, 2016

Dr Cohn is a excellent doctor i have ever been to, He truly cares about his patients and he is very professional doctor, Each surgery he has perform on me i never had any problem good job thank you Dr Cohn

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and Compassionate

Posted on September 20th, 2016

Helpful and caring

Posted on October 12th, 2014

Great doc, has a sincere desire to restore function to your body. Provides options for treatment, always with full explanation of how those options might play out. Super staff, professionals all the way around. Best bedside manner I've ever experienced.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

would not recommend

Posted on September 30th, 2014

Did not have the best experience. Bedside manner was not good in fact rather rude and uncaring. Spends very little time with patients Surgery was unsuccessful, Would not recommend.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on August 27th, 2014

I can only say he listen and undserstand your issues. He's just GREAT all around

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 27th, 2013

Terrible bed side manner. His nurse is just as bad. He may be a decent surgeon ( I hope) but it takes more than that to be a great doctor. I don't think he really cares! I would never ever recommend this doc to a friend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 30th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sheldon Cohn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Virginia Beach, VA.