ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shelley Snodgrass Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 9
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shelley Snodgrass?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Compassionate and competent

Posted on May 7th, 2015

Dr. Snodgrass has been my primary doctor for over 7 years. In that time I've seen her everything from tick bites to trouble breathing. She has addressed every malady with focused and comprehensive diagnosis and decisive treatment. She and her office have my complete trust. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to both friends and colleagues.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2015

She has a short temper and if you make her angry, she tells you. At times she is rude and curt. But as a doctor, her skills are exemplary. Just needs to work on her bedside manner. As a sensitive person with issues, she has hurt my feelings several times. But I'm alive.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Go to the next Doctor

Posted on June 20th, 2014

I went to Snodgrass after a episode where I nearly couldn't walk..From the 1st visit I felt like I was being judged..She put me thru numerous test without trying to help my ailment at all..Come to find out my condition was worse then I suspected ...She tried to push me into a surgery but thank God I seeked another opinion...My New Doctor was shocked how she treated me..after looking at my MRIs and XRays..Do not go to this lady..she needs to retire!!!!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2011

The staff and Dr. Snodgrass were very professional and caring in the treatment of my Mom. They were prompt in answering phone calls, "squeezing" us in for appointments, but most of all, treating us all with respect and a made us feel at ease, and truly cared for Mom. Can't say enough about this Dr of staff.!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

STAY AWAY!

Posted on May 1st, 2010

Dr. had a really bad attitude, but the office staff was even worse...if that is possible. Completely incompetent staff who directly lied to my face and forget about getting an answer if you call them on the phone. Stay away!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shelley Snodgrass is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fishersville, VA.