ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Shellie Graham-Lapp Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.5
  • 18
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Shellie Graham-Lapp?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

the right one

Posted on September 19th, 2017

After several years of trying to find the right doctor, we finally found Dr. Graham and couldn't be happier. A down to earth, caring, always takes time to fully listen and understand how each patient is feeling. But where have you gone. The office called and said she has left their practice. So sad, need to find her!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

left practice last week

Posted on September 6th, 2017

hope she pops up some where else

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great health care

Posted on March 12th, 2017

Good staff and Dr. Graham-Lapp always listens and makes sure that all my questions are answered.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New patient

Posted on March 11th, 2017

Good atmosphere Staff is very knowledgeable of my concerns

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Shellie Graham-Lapp

Posted on February 21st, 2017

I have referred several of my friends to Dr. Graham-Lapp. I used to hate going to the doctor, but she is so easy to talk to and she listens.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellence!

Posted on October 12th, 2016

This was my second visit to Dr. Graham-Lapp. Very little wait time. The doctor was compassionate and went over my blood work results without rushing. She was genuine and definitely cares about her patients. I had an issue another doctor could not resolve, but this doctor pinpointed it, and I'm better. The medical field is fortunate to have someone like this as part of its team.

Doctor's Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to share these thoughts. Our staff will pass along the kind words!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Shellie is very nice and attentive. She took the time to listen to me and, to my relief, she gave her assessment of my concerns. I'm looking forward to seeing her again.

Doctor's Response

We strive to provide the highest quality in patient care. Thank you so much for sharing this story with us!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Group

Posted on June 21st, 2016

I have had been a patient for years. Everyone is friendly and courteous. Whenever I needed to be seen immediately I've always had the good fortune to have that happen immediately. I have never had to wait past 15-20 minutes from my appointment time. Dr. Graham-Lapp always takes her time with you and listens to everything you have to say.

Doctor's Response

We strive to provide the highest quality in patient care. Thank you so much for sharing this story with us!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 29th, 2016

Shellie graham lapp is the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Shellie Graham

Posted on December 31st, 2015

I have nothing but good things to say about my first visit with Dr. Shellie Graham. She listened, she was professional and she addressed my concerns. My whole experience at this Medical Office was impressive. The staff was courteous and competent. I would recommend this facility to anyone looking for a kind, compassionate, caring Doctor who actually takes the time to speak and listen to her patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

*****Primary Car Center at Lake Mary

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

I've been going to this practice for years and have seen 3 of the doctors at some point. They are all great and I've recommended them to family and friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Shellie Graham-Lapp is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Mary, FL.