ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sheppard Webb Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.8
  • 30
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sheppard Webb?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Knowledgeable and excellent treatment

Posted on January 1st, 2017

Treated my wife for lung cancer. Our whole experience was exceptional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and engaged with my care

Posted on December 29th, 2016

I've had a history of illness and lung disease and unfortunately have had experiences with many doctors, some good, some great, some that do not have time for you. Dr. Webb always had time for me even though he was very busy. He made the time and it paid off for me and my family. After the surgery, I'm cancer free and feeling better than I ever thought I would. A great person and excellent surgeon. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Operated on my husband

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Dr. Webb operated on my husband and really cared for our entire family. He and his staff were very communicative and offered us all their advice and support along the way. We couldn't be more satisfied with the outcome. My husband is fully recovered! God bless Dr. Webb and his staff for their professional and caring approach to my husband's lung cancer and my entire family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lung cancer care

Posted on December 23rd, 2016

Several months ago I was diagnosed with stage 1b lung cancer. Dr. Webb was my surgeon. I would recommend him for his caring and professional manner throughout my care. His staff is terrific and very responsive. I'm fully recovered.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care

Posted on December 21st, 2016

I was referred to Dr. Webb and this was my first experience with him and his office. From the beginning I was treated like I was his only patient. With a history of COPD and lung cancer in my family I was concerned about my diagnosis. Dr. Webb was quick to call me after my ct and was also quick to suggest a thoracoscopic procedure on my right lung. I feared a lengthy recovery and some complication. The surgery and my recovery went smoothly. I'd recommend Dr. Webb to my friends and family. He's honest and very caring physician.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and professional - an anchor of caring support

Posted on December 21st, 2016

I received surgery from Dr. Webb for unfortunate lung cancer that was in late stage. He was very positive and supportive thru my care and treatment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2010

Very caring.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sheppard Webb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Jefferson, NY.